Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Percy Barnett Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Percy Barnett Jr

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Mayo

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Mr Barnett to anyone most professional, caring, honest agent I've ever dealt with..been with them for over 10 years now..."

Debbie Fazenbaker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Percy and his team are the best. When I call, I always speak to a person and not an automated system. It's refreshing to have this personal service from caring people."

Elizabeth Lohr

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Percy is a State Farm agent And is awesome I called him with some life insurance questions and he was right on it I enjoyed talking with Percy Barnett."

andy azula

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Percy for almost 18 years. He was always had our back - with auto and home. There is no better feeling than being about to pick up the phone and discuss with all the options available when an incident happens. He's always given us the best advice that saves us the most money, rather that what might make State Farm more money. He puts us first and that has made all the difference."

arthur everett

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Percy is always willing to help anyway he can been with his office for years"

Sherri Whitlock

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional!"

Lyn Sanders

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"good and dependable always willing to help"

Marie Clark

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with Percy Barnett for twenty-thirty years. He has a great personality and he will always make you feel like like family. He’s not just an agent he is a great person."

Vecheyra Harris

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Percy goes above and beyond for his clients!"

LeVione jordan

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"

elaine braud

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Percy for 30 years... We couldn't find anybody better! Takes care of business 100%.."

Rich

June 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Percy Barnett is Extremely unprofessional and rude."